MOVEit Managed File Transfer: Overview and Demonstration

Every Thursday, 2 p.m. EDT | 1 p.m. CDT | 11 a.m. PDT | 6 p.m. GMT

A standard FTP used to satisfy most (if not all) of the file transfer needs within an organization. Thanks to a rise in data breaches, stringent compliance laws and increased pressures on IT teams to improve their productivity, those days are gone. Today, IT departments need a file transfer system that is secure, automated and easy to adopt.

Register for this live demonstration to see MOVEit Managed File Transfer in action. Ipswitch Solutions Engineers will demonstrate how a managed file transfer solution can help your organization:

  • Transfer business files reliably and securely
  • Automate file-based business processes
  • Provide employees with an IT-approved solution to send files

As an added bonus, all registrants will receive a free copy of the book Managed File Transfer for Dummies.



MOVEit Solutions Engineers:

Randy Franklin Smith
Andrew Lorandos


Mike Kamens
Tony Perri





Sign up for a demo by filling out the form below.