Register for the Webinar.
MOVEit 8.0 First Look Webinar – See the champion MFT system from Info-Tech Vendor Landscape
Register for the webinar.

Get a first look at how the new MOVEit 8.0 to learn how you can gain security, visibility and control of your organization's file transfer. Discover how MOVEit 8.0 helps organizations secure their file-based workflows between systems, applications and workers – now extended even to mobile workers.

See how it can work for your company - join us at this live webinar!

Webinar:
First Look at MOVEit 8.0

Thursday, September 12, 2013
10-11 AM (EST)/3-4 PM (GMT) or 2-3 PM (EST)/7-8 PM (GMT)
If you can't attend, register and receive a copy of the on-demand webinar when available

Tony Perri 
Solutions Architect
Ipswitch File Transfer

© 2013 Ipswitch. 83 Hartwell Avenue, Lexington, MA 02421   +1-781-676-5800   privacy   www.IpswitchFT.com
Sign up for the webinar by filling out the form below
Fields marked with * are required.
  •